Netherbrook Primary School

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2018
Fri 22 June School Nurse Drop-in Session, 1.00 to 3.00pm
Wed 27 June Year 6 Kingswood Residential (to Friday)
Wed 4 July Lower School Production, 2.00pm
Thu 5 July Lower School Production, 2.00pm
Fri 6 July EYFS to Weston Super Mare
Wed 11 July Year 6 to Drayton Manor
Fri 13 July Reports sent out to parents
Mon 16 July Open Evening, 3.00 to 5.30pm
Wed 18 July EYFS Fun Day
Thu 19 July Year 6 Leavers' Assembly for parents, 2.00pm
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 3.15pm

School Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018
Mon 3 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 4 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 5 September Start of Term - School opens
29 October to 2 November Half Term
Mon 5 November Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 12.30pm
Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 8 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter, 3.15pm
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Thu 2 May Voting Day - tbc
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 3.15pm
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.