Netherbrook Primary School

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Also see:

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2019
Mon 24 June New Reception Children Induction Lunch, 12.00 noon (and Tue/Wed)
Tue 25 June Stay and Play for New Starters, 10.30 to 11.30am
Wed 26 June Ormiston Transition Day for various Year 6 pupils (and Thursday)
Thu 27 June EYFS to Dudley Zoo
Wed 3 July Ormiston Transition Day for various Year 6 pupils (and Thursday)
Wed 3 July The Link Transition Day for various Year 6 pupils
Tue 9 July Year 1 Transition Meeting, 3.30pm
Tue 9 July KS2 Production, 7.00pm
Wed 10 July Year 2 Transition Meeting, 3.30pm
Wed 10 July KS2 Production, 7.00pm
Thu 11 July Year 3 Transition Meeting, 3.30pm
Fri 12 July Year 6 to Drayton Manor
Fri 12 July Year 4 Transition Meeting, 3.30pm
Mon 15 July Open Evening, 3.30pm
Tue 16 July Year 6 Transition Meeting, 3.30pm
Wed 17 July EYFS Fun Day
Thu 18 July Leavers' Assembly, 2.00pm
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 3.15pm
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019
Mon 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 3 September Start of Term - School opens
28 October to 1 November Half Term
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 12.30pm
Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 7 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter, 3.15pm
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 3.15pm
Mon 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

School Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Tue 1 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 2 September Start of Term - School opens
26 to 30 October Half Term
Fri 18 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 12.30pm
Spring Term 2021
Mon 4 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 5 January Start of Term - School opens
15 to 19 February Half Term
Thu 1 April End of Term - School closes for Easter, 3.15pm
Summer Term 2020
Mon 19 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 3 May May Day Bank Holiday
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Wed 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 3.15pm

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.