Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Also see: Dudley MBC School Term Dates

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2022
Mon 5 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils) TBC
Tue 6 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils) TBC
Wed 7 September Start of Term - School opens
Tue 13 September New Year 1 Parents' Meeting, 3.30pm
Wed 14 September New Year 2 Parents' Meeting, 3.30pm
Thu 15 September New Year 3 Parents' Meeting, 3.30pm
Fri 16 September New Year 4 Parents' Meeting, 3.30pm
Tue 20 September New Year 5 Parents' Meeting, 3.30pm
Wed 21 September New Year 6 Parents' Meeting, 3.30pm
Fri 21 October Break up for Half Term
24 to 28 October Half Term
Mon 31 October School re-opens
Fri 16 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022
Mon 5 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils) TBC
Tue 6 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils) TBC
Wed 7 September Start of Term - School opens
24 to 28 October Half Term
Fri 16 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2023
Tue 3 January Start of Term - School opens
20 to 24 February Half Term
Fri 31 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2023
Mon 17 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 1 May May Day Bank Holiday
29 May to 2 June Half Term
Fri 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 24 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils) TBC
Tue 25 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils) TBC

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.