Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2020
Mon 27 January School Nurse Drop-in Session, 2.00pm
Mon 27 January EYFS Book at Bedtime
Tue 28 January 2H Assembly
Wed 29 January Year 1 visit from Animal Man
Thu 30 January EYFS Parent Workshop, 9.00 to 10.00am
Sat 1 February KS2 Football Tournament Final
Tue 4 February 2C Assembly
Mon 10 February School Nurse Drop-in Session, 2.00pm
Tue 11 February 1KW Assembly
Wed 12 February Year 6 WWII Experience Day
Thu 13 February Break up for Half Term
Fri 14 February Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
17 to 21 February Half Term
Mon 24 February School Re-opens
Tue 3 March 1L Assembly
Mon 9 March Easter Egg Competition
Mon 9 March School Nurse Drop-in Session, 2.00pm
Tue 10 March 3H Assembly
Tue 17 March Class Group Photographs
Fri 20 March EYFS Mother's Day Assembly
Mon 23 March School Nurse Drop-in Session, 2.00pm
Thu 26 March Parents' Evening, 4.00 to 8.30pm
Tue 31 March 3K Assembly
Thu 2 April Parents' Evening
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter, 3.15pm

School Term Dates 2019/20

Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 3.15pm
Mon 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

School Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Tue 1 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 2 September Start of Term - School opens
26 to 30 October Half Term
Fri 18 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 3.15pm
Spring Term 2021
Mon 4 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 5 January Start of Term - School opens
15 to 19 February Half Term
Thu 1 April End of Term - School closes for Easter, 3.15pm
Summer Term 2020
Mon 19 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 3 May May Day Bank Holiday
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Wed 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 3.15pm

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.