Netherbrook Primary School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment.

We have a number of policies and procedures in place that contribute to our safeguarding commitment, including our Child Protection and Safeguarding Policy which can be viewed above.

Our Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) is Mr P Rawlings, our Headteacher.

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads (DDSLs) are:

  • Mrs L Frost (Deputy Head)
  • Mrs A Bowen (Attendance and Family Support Officer)
  • Mrs C Marshall (EYFS Assistant Headteacher
  • Mrs S Daly (Learning Mentor/Pastoral Lead)

Mr Rawlings

Mrs Frost

Mrs Bowen

Mrs Marshall

Mrs Daly

Related Documents